We Are Grateful to the 52perfectdays.com Writers


52 Perfect Days Celebrates our Contributing Writers! Help your favorite writer win a trip to Sarasota, Florida, a Custom Website or some amazing travel books.

The 2ndAnnual 52Perfectdays Contributing Writer Contest will take place during the month of September. From September 1 through September 30, 2009 our writers with the top 10 visited articles will win great prizes as a thank you for being a part of the 52 Perfect Days writing community.

52 Perfect Days visitors can help!

Browse the site, click through the different destinations or travel ideas sections and when you find an article you love make sure to email it to friends, use our “Add This” to digg, stumble, twitter, delicious, facebook or myspace it.


Hey All You Visitors! You can Win Prizes Too…
You don’t have to be a Writer to WIN!

14 Visitor Assistance Prizes


Email us to let us know you have sent some love to our writers, just use the Subject line (HEY! I AM HELPING THE WRITERS) and tell us what aritcle(s) you shared and you will be Automatically Entered into the Drawing for prizes too like a set of 6 coasters with images of Paris or Russia, great travel books and other prizes!
Good Luck and Thanks from all of us at 52Days.

E-mail us by Friday September 25, 2009 for a chance to win one of two Anne McAlpin Travel Wallets.


Winners of Natalie MacLean’s Red, White and Drunk All Over… A Wine Soaked Journey from Grapes to Glass are:
Robert Burns and Gia Volterra de Saulnier



Just click on the writer links below, browse the site
and find your favorite stories and then share them to be eligible for a
prize too!

Abellon, Candice


Anderson, Amy

Ads are how we pay our bills and keep our blog free for you to enjoy. We also use affiliate links; if you make a purchase through them, we may receive a small commission at no cost to you.


Ashton, Valerie


Attento, Adriana


Audley, Katherina


August, Justin


Bagas, Leah


Baker, Anthony


Basch, Richard


Batten, Jason


Black, Margot


Block, Evelyn B.


Boyer, Alene


Buchanan, Sherida


Byrne, Marty


Calabretta, Andrea


Cangro, Jacquelin


Cassity, Jay


Chizik, Stephanie


Christian, Lori

Close, Megan


Cortez, Tamara


Crawford, Catherine


Crouch, Wendy


Crouch, Russ


Daigle, Stacie


Deering, Diane


Drake, Julia


Dwyer, Caitlin


Egan, Kelly


Emory, Jane


Faria, Glenn M.


Fisher, Kimberly


Franklin, Katy


Garrison, Becky


Goetsch, Karen


Grimaldi, Beth


Hagemann, Ann


Hartleb, Mary Beth


Haynes, Kimberly


Head, Marion L.


Hedderig, Kathryn


Hendrtamo, Diajeng


Hill, Dana


Hood, Michael Bret


Horowitz, Ed


Houser, Larry


Howard, John


Kahler, Corey


Keith, Scott


Kicklighter, Lorin


King, Katie


Kratzer-Juilfs, Silvia


Lee, Jessica


Lowe, Gail


Marre, Nicole


Mayer, Emily


Meade, Christine


Medlin, Robyn


Meisler, Alexa


Meisler, Todd


Monaco, Rick


Mooney, Erica


Moore, Hailee


Nagy, Faye


Nelson, Elizabeth


Norris, Michael


Offutt, Chelsy


O’Neal, Maura


Parker, Catherine


Perkins, Perry


Randall, Heather


Reed, Diana


Rose, Elizabeth


Roxborough, Shannon


Schreck, Vince


Seith, Denise


Shipley, Kessa


Schurman, Allison


Sigo, Theresa


Silverman, Renee


Siracusa, Sabrina


Simonson, Karen


Smith, Nikki


Sobodos, Christi


Stienberg, Sarah


Stover, Mary


Sweeney, Nancy


Szmanda, Ben


Teskie, Joe


Titcomb, Michael


Todd, Courtney


Treuting, Jennifer


Tucker, Bob

Verdin, Andrea


Walsh, Norma


Williams, Penny

Wilson, Dorothy S.


Help your favorite writer or favorite article win these amazing Prizes:


and More!!


If you liked it, please share it. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *